First Team Sponsor 2019 / 2020 Season - FRF Toyota Swansea
First Team Sponsor 2019 / 2020 Season - Benchmarc Logistics
Post Match Hospitality - Ivy Bush Hotel
Website Sponsor - Kitchens By Emma Reed
Our Pre-Season Schedule (Update)

Our Pre-Season Schedule (Update)

By Gary Thomas
14th June
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.pontardawetownafc.

We have certainly arranged a tough pre-season against some excellent opposition


Pre-Season Schedule

Tues 2nd July – Training 6.30pm Meadow View (Testing & SSG)
Thurs 4th July - Training 6.30pm at Parc Ynysderw
Sat 6th July –Training 12pm at Parc Ynysderw

Tues 9th July – Training 6.30pm at Parc Ynysderw
Thurs 11th July – Training 6.30pm at Parc Ynysderw
Sat 13th July – Game vs Ynystawe Athletic 11am KO (Home)
Tues 16th July – Training 6.30pm – Aberavon Beach
Thurs 18th July – Training 6.30pm at Parc Ynysderw - 1st team pitch (Shape & Set Pieces)
Sat 20st July – Game vs. Pontyclun 2.30pm (Away)

Tues 23rd July – Game vs. Ammanford 6.30pm (Home)
Thurs 25th July – Training 6.30pm at Parc Ynysderw
Sat 27th July – Game vs. Merlin’s Bridge FC 2.30pm (Away)

Tues 30th July - Training 6.30pm at Parc Ynysderw - 1st team pitch (Shape & Set Pieces)
Wed 31st July – Game vs. Llanelli 6.30pm (Home)
Sat 3rd Aug – Game vs. Swansea City Youth 1pm (Home)

Tuesday 6th Aug – Game vs. TBC
Thurs 8th Aug – Training at 6.30pm Parc Ynysderw - 1st team pitch
Sat 10th Aug – Start of Welsh League Div. 2

For further details contact our manager Andrew Stokes on 07821704614 or via email on A.Stokes185@gmail.com

Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.pontardawetownafc.